Customer Reviews in Cincinnati, OH

Reviews on Google


We recently took our GMC Envoy to Protech after a long trailer towing trip. We needed an oil change and wanted the car looked over for any wear-and-tear issues. There was noticeable wear on the steering control arms and Protect recommended replacement. The Protect staff contacted our extended-warranty company for us, and supplied details about the parts and repairs needed. Repairs were made in a timely manner.

This visit to Protect for us was consistent with all others, that is, quality work, in a timely manner and a pleasant, professional staff that leave us feeling well cared for. We would gladly recommend Protect to anyone.

– Joe Herald on 5/16/2015

More Reviews

I trust Protech to service all makes of my cars AND they have a great warranty as well. John and Lauren are very patient and will listen to you about what may be wrong with the car and they will take you serious. When you treat your customers right, your business will thrive! And it is…. Just take a ride down past Protech!

РVanessa Mobley on 6/14/2015

More Reviews

I have used Protech three times in the past year for detailing, brakes, tires and transmission service. In the past, I’ve used dealers, the guy down the road and everything in between and Protech is head and shoulders above the rest. The prices are competitive and the service is beyond any expectation. Bill and his crew are dependable and honest and will give you sound advice on what you should (and should not) spend your money on.

РBrian Vickers on 3/21/2015

More Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


3 star rating
William B. from Amelia, OH on 11/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Doing business with Protech for 18+ years. This was the least favorable experience. Scheduled an oil change for 3 days in advance. Arrived on time for a usual 15-20 minute service. Not overly busy but service took 60 minutes. No explanation from staff. Technician finally arrived and explained that oil had dripped on to hot exhaust system and had to be cooled before removing. No comments from staff during this time. Had to change balance of schedule for remainder of the day. Basic communications would have been expected."
5 star rating
Lenny W. from Batavia, OH on 9/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer care, very knowledgable staff, great work, caring people excellent. Lifetime customer now"
5 star rating
Luann M. from Cincinnati, OH on 1/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always, the team was professional and informative. I had no issues during my visit except the tv kept losing signal but I know that was Timer Warner, not ProTech."
5 star rating
Cathy S. from Cincinnati, OH on 1/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I came in for a flashing maintenance light and an oil change. They took care of both quickly and did an inspection to be sure everything else seemed in order."
5 star rating
Greg R. from Cincinnati, OH on 1/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My repairs were completed quickly and at the cost stated to me."
5 star rating
Don V. from Cincinnati, OH on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased and impressed with the very professional service 1/19/2017. The staff were very accommodating and the facility was run with expertise. Charges for the service I received were economical."
5 star rating
Duane D. from Cincinnati, OH on 1/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional service every time."
5 star rating
Dennis T. from Cincinnati, OH on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant and fast. Curtious and helpful people that get you through quickly."
5 star rating
Georgie M. from Cincinnati, OH on 1/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always, ProTech takes care me when I have an appointment or just stop in to see if they can fix/and or repair whatever I need. They are the best in my opinion."
5 star rating
Shauna L. from Cincinnati, OH on 1/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and great people to deal with. Got me in fast and fixed my car. Great that they called and told me what was wrong before the preformed the repair. And so great I didn't have to miss work because they took me and picked me back up!! Will definitely be back and will recommend this place! Thanks again!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 12/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people willing to evaluate problem although at a price. Repair was priced competitively and was finished over several days. Timely communication of status of the repair needed improvement. Work was done effectively."
5 star rating
Shelly T. from Cincinnati, OH on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Was able to get me in the shop quickly, gave me a ride to work, fixed my car timely, and price was comparable to other shops. ALWAYS get friendly service too."
5 star rating
Liz R. from Cincinnati, OH on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are awesome. You figure out what I need when I don't know."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Bob J. from Cincinnati, OH on 12/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The ProTech team provides great trusted service."
5 star rating
Andy H. from Cincinnati, OH on 12/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The team at ProTech always do a fantastic job and we appreciate their straightforward honesty. We have been customers for years and recommend them to friends and family looking for quality auto care."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 12/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very friendly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 12/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Had oil change."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 12/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Protech is great. They are trustworthy."
5 star rating
Ken L. from Cincinnati, OH on 11/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for getting me in short notice - Another job well done!"
5 star rating
Joe M. from Cincinnati, OH on 11/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Mike H. from Cincinnati, OH on 11/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everything done like the experts they are. Had a year old gift card in which they honored!"
5 star rating
Steve S. from Cincinnati, OH on 11/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service !! Noing I live a half hr away, they even offered to take me home so I would not have to wait."
5 star rating
Chunmin G. from Cincinnati, OH on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great"
5 star rating
Gini H. from Cincinnati, OH on 10/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always, nothing but the best service. I really appreciate their attention to potential issues that I don't even know about; keeping me informed as to what the problem is; giving me an accurate cost on the repair. Been coming to PROTECH since they opened their doors and wouldn't think of using anyone else for my vehicle service. Employees are unfailing polite and helpful. Waiting area is clean with up-to-date reading material and free beverages."
5 star rating
Jerry W. from Cincinnati, OH on 10/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always, outstanding service, care and Communication from the staff on details of the service and price of fixing my mustang. Needed a ride home and without hesitation gave me a ride. All these things are why I've taken my cars here for years and will continue to . Thanks Bill and staff"
5 star rating
Aaron F. from Cincinnati, OH on 10/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service and people were courteous and very knowledgable. Service mgr on multiple phone calls took the time to explain everything to me. I had extensive engine work done and the speed and quality was great."
5 star rating
Liz R. from Cincinnati, OH on 10/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great!"
5 star rating
Bob J. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Still waiting for pricing on tires for my"
5 star rating
Joe H. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Once again, Protech helped us with our extended warranty provider so that we were able get some coverage on our most recent repair. Another good experience for us at Protech."
5 star rating
Walt H. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Keep up the good work."
5 star rating
Georgie M. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. I feel they know what they are doing and treat a woman with respect."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 9/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Helped me when I needed it most. Fixed tire and gave me the info I needed for repairs."
5 star rating
Brittney B. from Cincinnati, OH on 8/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Protech employee offered to take me home and pick me up so I did not have to wait. They gave me information on what services were necessary and which could wait. I appreciated there help and their honesty with the maintenance needed for my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 8/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Protech has a knowledgeable and friendly staff! They always keep us updated during repairs and we feel confident they do what is best for our vehicles!"
5 star rating
Andrei C. from Cincinnati, OH on 8/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My request for tire balance has been done on time."
5 star rating
Judy B. from Cincinnati, OH on 8/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great job as alwys"
5 star rating
Matt G. from Cincinnati, OH on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely quick service and wonderful, proactive communication. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Steve P. from Cincinnati, OH on 7/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience, everyone was polite."
5 star rating
Gini H. from Cincinnati, OH on 7/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always, Protech provides A-One service at a great price. They consistently call to address any concerns that I have and explain what can and can't be done, always with an accurate price. Never any surprises when you pick up your vehicle. Wouldn't think of using any other auto repair service. I've been a customer since they opened their doors."
5 star rating
Matt L. from Cincinnati, OH on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They always take care of the problem"
5 star rating
Rustina S. from Cincinnati, OH on 7/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing! Will be going back."
5 star rating
Donald/tami C. from Cincinnati, OH on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Until recently, all our visits at Protech were met with excellent service and satisfaction by our family. They are very professional."
5 star rating
Judy B. from Cincinnati, OH on 7/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always, Protech did a great job! Thy take great care of my Minni"
5 star rating
Duane D. from Cincinnati, OH on 7/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service every time!!"
5 star rating
Derrick T. from Cincinnati, OH on 7/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, great, on time and they worked on my truck to fit my schedule!"
5 star rating
Joe H. from Cincinnati, OH on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Once again we're happy with the car care we received from Protech. Our transmission shifter cable broke Protech had us back on the road in one day."
5 star rating
Duane D. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best service shop In Cincinnati!!"
5 star rating
Marion D. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have had bad experiences with other dealers pushing for things not needed and repairs done wrong. I have never had this happen with protect. I completely trust the mechanics to give me sound advice. I have never had a bad experience in all the years I have used Protech. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will continue to do business with them as long as I own a car."
5 star rating
Susanne G. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We are always satisfied with the customer service and the service on our cars. Easy, quick and very reliable."
5 star rating
Rick H. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Liz R. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great. I made an appointment for oil/lube, waited on my car, took just one hour."
5 star rating
John D. from Cincinnati, OH on 4/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service,expert work,courteous and professional."
5 star rating
Walt H. from Cincinnati, OH on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They started on time and completed on time. Taking pictures of the problem areas helped me to understand, way to go."
5 star rating
Carol B. from Cincinnati, OH on 4/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone I came in contact with was very pleasant. When I left they thanked me for coming in and letting them service my vehicle."
5 star rating
Kristen B. from Cincinnati, OH on 4/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasant experience. Honest people, knowledge and fair."
5 star rating
Paul H. from Cincinnati, OH on 3/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and professional work ! Thanks !"
5 star rating
Liz R. from Cincinnati, OH on 3/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust the people at Protech to take care of my car."
5 star rating
Carl M. from Cincinnati, OH on 3/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"People were very professional, friendly and knew what they were doing. Pricing seem to be about the same as dealership but to be honest the guys at Protech seem to know more about my Honda than the dealer did."
5 star rating
Ken L. from Cincinnati, OH on 3/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is the best shop I've ever used. Professional, friendly, accurate diagnosis and fairly priced. They do great work - Thanks Protech!"
5 star rating
Bob T. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work! I am very pleased!"
5 star rating
Jason H. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always. It's nice having a good, quality repair shop right down the street."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Your prices are about the same as the dealers, but you always know when the job is done it is done. A big plus is you always back up your warranty. Thanks for the great job."
5 star rating
Daren Z. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional !!"
5 star rating
John D. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The people there were swell especially the girl in the front area. I'm pretty sure I love her."
5 star rating
Brad B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The staff was very professional, from the employee I spoke with on the telephone to the mechanic who explained what my vehicle needed, and then the mechanic I spoke with when I picked up my vehicle after the repairs were completed. I will recommend the business to people I know, and will definitely take my vehicles back to Protech Autocare in the future!"
5 star rating
Jodi R. from Cincinnati, OH on 1/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I LOVE Protech! Family owned and operated business. Very loyal and honest people! No matter what issue you may with you vehicle they will find the problem, fix it, and have very reasonable rates! I support smaller businesses anyway, especially this one!"
5 star rating
Art G. from Cincinnati, OH on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Protech Autocare has always been honest and reliable every time I need work done on my 4 cars."
5 star rating
Judy B. from Cincinnati, OH on 1/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"did warranty work. great job"
5 star rating
Mindy B. from Cincinnati, OH on 1/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly timely courteous service that is why we continue to go there"
5 star rating
Thomas G. from Cincinnati, OH on 12/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They took the time I fixed it right it is a very good job"
5 star rating
Joe H. from Cincinnati, OH on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We've always been very pleased with the work Protech has done on any of our cars/trucks we've had them service. Good suggestions for repairs, they've worked with our extended warranty company to get the best solutions for problems, suggest alternatives or offer to make most important repairs right away and fix less important things later so costs will be spread out."
5 star rating
Matt G. from Cincinnati, OH on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ty and the Staff have been servicing my cars for nearly 10 years now and every time my car is returned to me clean and most importantly, repair. The repairs are performed in a timely and professional manner."
5 star rating
Judy B. from Cincinnati, OH on 11/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great as always"
5 star rating
Liz R. from Cincinnati, OH on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Protech keeps my car going. They are professional and they do a good job. All the people are really nice. They tell you up front what needs to be done and how much it will be. I trust them with the Gray Ghost."
5 star rating
Harry P. from Cincinnati, OH on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great people and they stand behind their work. I have been there a few times over the past few months for various repairs. When a seal that they had replaced failed, there was no hesitation in them replacing the seal a second time at no added cost to me. You can't ask for more than that!"
5 star rating
Gini H. from Cincinnati, OH on 11/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent in every aspect. Whatever your expectations, they will always be met and exceeded. My "well baby check" resulted in some unanticipated costly repairs. I can always trust that the techs will find and fix whatever is needed to keep my vehicle safe and in top running condition, while never promoting something I don't need. A lifelong customer."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I left my car to have a 200,000 mi check up while I went out of town. Two hrs later I got a full report of things that would be done, with some suggestions of other things that "could be done", like changing wipers before installation of a needed new windshield. My concerns were addressed, my input was heard, and my agreement on each item was sought before any work progressed. Upon arrival several days later all work was completed and my car was pronounced "ready for the next 100,000 miles"."
5 star rating
Jason E. from Cincinnati, OH on 10/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpful. Lorin went above and beyond your typical customer service rep. She explained and relayed information to me in complete detail so I left the store knowing exactly what the issue was and how to correct it. The mechanics who worked on my vehicle, ( although I didn't speak to them directly) fixed the problem, and did it in a timely manner. Thank you for an overall excellent experience."
5 star rating
Jeff H. from Cincinnati, OH on 10/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always!! Keep it up."
5 star rating
Matt H. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had an issue with my battery and needed help quickly. Protech got me in right away, replaced my battery and got me back on the road within an hour. I appreciate the courtesy of the entire staff and i have and will continue to recommend Protech to all my friends and family."
5 star rating
Luann M. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, as always! :)"
5 star rating
John K. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The detail specialist Protech has is OUTSTANDING!!! I want to sell my 8 year old SUV, and the detailing job inside and out was beyond my expectations. It looks brand new!"
5 star rating
Jim R. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service as always. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Jenny W. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very patient! I asked a lot of questions, they answered all of them. They explained what oil to use and how often to change it. Their information was different from the dealer, but same as the car manual. Very trustworthy! I recommend Protech for anyone who knows very little about his car."
5 star rating
Liz R. from Cincinnati, OH on 8/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You all are great. You even let me carry one of your really big tools around in my car for a day!"
5 star rating
Joe H. from Cincinnati, OH on 8/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Love this place! Always willing to try to help out in a pinch. Excellent work."
5 star rating
Joe H. from Cincinnati, OH on 8/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Once again, our Protech Auto Care interaction was all positive. They quickly found and repaired what was wrong with our car. They always call to let us know what is needed and describe the advised repairs. We always feel comfortable dealing with Protech."
5 star rating
Todd C. from Cincinnati, OH on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Protech is great! My car was towed and dropped off on Friday late night. It was ready Monday morning, and it didn't cost an arm and a leg. I will always bring my vehicles to you."
5 star rating
Jane C. from Cincinnati, OH on 7/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This was my second visit to your business.you have never let me down on any repairs.I appreciate the extra time and care you put in every car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 7/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Unlike most mechanics, I've never felt overcharged/under fixed with Protech. They seem to be an honest provider among a dishonest profession. They have always provided superior customer service."
5 star rating
Melissa C. from Cincinnati, OH on 7/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Timely, courteous, and honest."
5 star rating
Tom H. from Cincinnati, OH on 6/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service , but a little pricey"
5 star rating
Karen H. from Amelia, OH on 6/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bill and Ty run a very respectful business. I have nothing but mad respect for their professionalism. I'm always treated with respect and talked "to" and not "at", being a woman this means loads to me.My SUV "Bessie" has never and I mean never been Happier."
5 star rating
Debbie L. from Cincinnati, OH on 6/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Protech has been our auto care provider for the last 14 years. They always make me feel like my car has been well looked after and that I'm only being charged for the things that my car really needs. We have 2 Lexuses and Protech has made it possible for us to drive them both to high milages. 162k and 218k."
5 star rating
Sarah S. from Cincinnati, OH on 6/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best place I have ever taken my car. Customer service is amazing!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 6/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly, professional and doing outstanding work."
5 star rating
Allie K. from Cincinnati, OH on 6/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was vey helpful and quick!"
5 star rating
Marianna P. from Cincinnati, OH on 6/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We have been going to Protech for years and truly trust the staff. They are all proffessional and friendly and even give us a lift home if they need to keep our car for a few hours."
5 star rating
Luann M. from Cincinnati, OH on 6/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful as always."
5 star rating
Judy B. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great job, always goes the extra mile"
5 star rating
Liz R. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"When it rains it pours. A total of four days on two occasions in one week for a variety of repairs on a car with 200,000 miles, then $2,400.00 later left me in shock. However, Protech did an outstanding job in both communication and quality of service. I have my car back and it runs like new. A big THANK YOU to everyone at Protech!"
5 star rating
Joe H. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We recently took our car to Protech Auto Care for an oil change and to be checked over after a long trailering vacation. They found some wear in some front suspension parts and recommended replacement.They called our warranty company for us and provided them the details to determine if the needed parts were covered. We continue to be pleased with this kind of extra effort, and all of the repair and maintenance service we receive from Protech Auto Care. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and responsive."
5 star rating
Paul H. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great service!!!"
5 star rating
Ken L. from Cincinnati, OH on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks as always - your service is fantastic and priced fairly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 4/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff was very helpful and were persistant in helping me find out what was wrong with my car and were very reasonable. The staff was very pleasant and did a good job of explaining the issues they found and what needed to be done to fix the problem."
5 star rating
Lindsay H. from Cincinnati, OH on 3/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and great staff!"
5 star rating
Joyce R. from Cincinnati, OH on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have a lot of problems with my 2005 Dodge Dakota(none of these the fault of Protech) they have always take very good care of the problems, explained thoroughly and been very patient with a car challenged person like myself."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 3/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Got me in fast, my car now works excellent and they saved me money! Can't do much better than that."
5 star rating
Melissa C. from Cincinnati, OH on 3/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am always welcomed by name dropping off or picking up a vehicle. I trust the personnel and the maintenance performed on my vehicles. I love supporting a local business who provides quality work at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Melissa S. from Cincinnati, OH on 3/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent service :)"
5 star rating
Judy B. from Cincinnati, OH on 3/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great job, friendly, reliable,"
5 star rating
Susie T. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Protech auto care .It is hard to find an honest mechanic and one who stands by his work. We have been doing business with him since 1990's He has serviced our fleet of cars with 5 children .The cars lasted up into the 175,000-200,000 miles.Our children now bring their cars to him and some drive a distance to do so.Bill's integrity and doing it correctly starts with him and trickles down to his staff. The Tomes family"
5 star rating
Eric S. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job balancing my winter tires. Sears tried twice but could not get it right. The ride is much more enjoyable now."
5 star rating
Tony B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was nice & courteous, & I appreciate the shuttle service."
5 star rating
Lori K. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I know that we can always count on Protech for great service! Thanks for doing a great job!"
5 star rating
Stan N. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Gene B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"trust their advice"
5 star rating
Brad V. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks! Merry Christmas!"
5 star rating
Paul B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We always appreciate you letting us know what needs work, what the price is, and then we decide"
5 star rating
Paul T. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This is the most reputable auto repair we could ask for.We have used them to service all of our cars and we do recommend to friends. We are lucky to have Bill and his crew so local."
5 star rating
Jason C. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Having a good car mechanic that you can trust and depend on is of great importance to me and my family. This is what we have with the team at Protech. Keep up the great work guys!"
5 star rating
Tony B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"None this time :)"
5 star rating
Rick H. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with service I received on my vehicle.I was kept informed and the vehicle was done in a timely manner.I would definatley recommend you to others."
5 star rating
Robert S. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks, always do a great job."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"friendly and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
David M. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and price as usual."
5 star rating
Brian B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The people at protech always take good care of us!"
5 star rating
Bruce P. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would not take my car anywhere else. These guys do great work at fair prices and are very personable and professional."
5 star rating
Craig M. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always on time; know what they are doing; always professional!! Love these guys!"
5 star rating
Tony B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"No squeaks truck feels right & no leaks."
5 star rating
Connie S. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Ty and your team! I appreciate the wonderful job that you do."
5 star rating
Ken M. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Every time I bring my car for service, you guys take good care of me. A far cry from where I use to go."
5 star rating
Jude D. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You and your staff are ALWAYS helpful, courteous, and efficient. I appreciate the notes on the bottom of the work receipt about what services still need to be done."
5 star rating
Donald/tami C. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We found ProTech to be extremely knowledgeable and HONEST. We will never go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Larry F. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for great service !!"
5 star rating
Rick H. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service Always"
5 star rating
Robert F. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Was only a bit disappointed that no one bothered to reset my clock after putting in the new battery- just felt it would be a definited be sure it is all working thing."
5 star rating
Debra B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Pro tech is the best at service and satisfaction. I have been a customer for several years and would recommend them in a heartbeat!"
5 star rating
David M. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfactory as usual.Thanks for the"
5 star rating
Art G. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always get to best service and care for my four cars."
5 star rating
Deanna R. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, knowledgeable mechanics, reasonable prices. If you need car repairs this is the place to go."
5 star rating
Joanne M. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Delay in completeing job due to wrong parts or defective parts from supplier."
5 star rating
Tim O. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I got good advice on how to handle my tow. I feel confidant that my repair was handled properly. Thumbs up!"
5 star rating
Art W. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always the work was done well and on time."
5 star rating
Matt B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great job!"
5 star rating
Connie S. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great!"
5 star rating
Mike F. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Labor was alittle high"
5 star rating
Melissa C. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always prompt, honest, and not pushy."
5 star rating
Nick Y. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Work is done in a timely manner. Bill, Ty and Lauren are always available to answer any questions."
5 star rating
Jenny C. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"There's a reason I have been bringing my car to Protech for years - the people are friendly, the mechanics are knowledgeable and I know the repairs my car needs will be done correctly and for a reasonable price. I strongly recommend Protech for any automotive needs."
5 star rating
Connie S. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ty, your staff is very professional. Everything I have ever needed done to my car has been done in a timely manner and very affordable. I will only have my car worked on at Protech. Connie Slusser"
5 star rating
John H. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have sent many friends to you. You always do a great job on my vehicles."
5 star rating
Larry F. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for another job well done !!"
5 star rating
Lee P. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for coming through when we were in a bind!"
5 star rating
Maridel B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"TRUST & DEPENDABLE"
5 star rating
Ron C. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for finding the bug in the Mustang! No more coolant problems. You guys rock."
5 star rating
Wilma G. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You all give me "peace of mind". You take care of my car, and me...and you are appreciated!"
5 star rating
Carrie/kevin M. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"After moving from the west side of cinti to the east I had to find a place to take my family vehicles, found the best in ProTech! Awesome group of people thanks for everything folks!"
5 star rating
Larry F. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with you service turn around time. Will return very soon with the rest of the family fleet !!!"
5 star rating
Bruce P. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I won't go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Rick H. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the work and time in which it was completed."
5 star rating
Ken M. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The people at Protech are always helpful, and ready to answer any question."
5 star rating
Susie T. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is such a joy to have found an honest and good mechanic shop.We are grateful for their ability to diagnose,repair and stand by their repairs."
5 star rating
Doug W. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"nice job"
5 star rating
Lee P. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, prompt and accurate service. Thank you"
5 star rating
David B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always excellent service!"
5 star rating
Bruce B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and professional service"
5 star rating
Larry F. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great work !!"
5 star rating
Dave P. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everything went well!"
5 star rating
Melissa C. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Timely and honest"
5 star rating
Bruce P. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I will never take my car any place else."
5 star rating
Wilma G. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always, I appreciate you!"
5 star rating
Virginia H. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. They explain things in detail and are really friendly. I have referred friends and family members."
5 star rating
Greg P. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good jobs done. And very helpful. Friendly atmosphere. Would definitely recommend"
5 star rating
Robert S. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always a great job!"
5 star rating
Jenny C. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great job as always. Friendly service and as always the work was well done."
5 star rating
Stephen S. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great job as always!!!"
5 star rating
Jessica S. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am impressed with the Protech team after years of service. I trust them with my vehicle to make necessary repairs with quality care and charge competitive prices - that's why I keep going back!"
5 star rating
Pat M. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ty you guys always do a great job. The price for the work done seemed pretty high compared to work I have had you guys have done in the past."
5 star rating
Edith K. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've been using Protech for a year now. I'm very satisfied with the friendly and knowledgeable staff. I feel their prices are very reasonable. I'm a very satisfied customer and I'm recommending them to my friends and family."
5 star rating
Jim T. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yes already we tell everyone about your great service, and recently referred a friend who also used your service"
5 star rating
Joanne B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Man at desk not very friendly. Maybe more training how to speak to customers."
5 star rating
Jim R. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always, a pleasure doing business with them."
5 star rating
Toni/steve F. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always a good experience with good results. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Bob F. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would and I have already done that"
5 star rating
Ron C. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys always do a great job with our Stangs."
5 star rating
Debra B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend your services at any time. No matter how small the concern, your consideration and timely repair has always been a welcome service. We are lucky to have you in our community."
5 star rating
Charlie B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My check engine light had turned on and even though Protech was slammed with cars to get ready for people before the holiday, they still found time to not only diagnose my problem but tell me they would have it fixed by 4:00 pm that same day. Over and above service and quality repairs - I can't say enough about Ty, Bill and their entire crew!"
5 star rating
Jude D. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"ProTech Technicians are always thorough and give me advance warning when a pricey service may be coming due so I can budget for it. I trust them and have never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Joanne B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great Job."
5 star rating
Mark W. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and dependable. Look forward to having someone I can trust to work on my car!"
5 star rating
Larry F. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ty & Bill,"
5 star rating
Maridel B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"THIS A LOCAL SMALL BUSINESS VERY FRIENDLY. COMPETITIVE."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Work done promptly as scheduled and to our full satisfaction, as we've become accustomed to a Protech."
5 star rating
Thomas W. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You all are awesome as always."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We have always had great service at Pro-Tech. They have always been honest and fair. We came recently for a second opinion after the dealership recommended replacing our transmission. Pro Tech solved the problem (which wasn't a faulty transmission) for $300 instead of the dealerships estimate of $2000."
5 star rating
Jason V. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Had a head light out so while I was getting my car serviced I had protech switch them out. Upon arriving home I turned them on along with my hi beam lights. I now noticed one of my hi beam lights was out. I opened the hood and noticed the hi beam bulb that was out was un plugged. I plugged it in and all my headlights are working fine."
5 star rating
Rick H. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with my service, quality job and service along with recommendations, that I do listen to and consider in future work, Thanks to all from the management, to friendly front desk staff, to hard working committed service staff."
5 star rating
Lee P. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly and professional - thanks!"
5 star rating
Dean J. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My wife brought in her Tahoe for a rear tail light repair & brake replacement. Not only were they fast & friendly but they called my wife to let her know she still had 50% life left on her brakes... I feel good knowing they treated her fairly and were honest about what work really needed to be done."
5 star rating
John M. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Honest, and always reliable. We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else."
5 star rating
John M. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, as always."
5 star rating
Gini H. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I know I can always trust PROTECH to service my vehicle with the utmost care and recommend what needs to be done to keep my vehicle in good repair. I've been a customer since you opened and wouldn't consider going anywhere else for vehicle maintenance."
5 star rating
Karl S. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Tried at recommendation of a friend. Was not disappointed!!"
5 star rating
Mark B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"got my truck back with brake lines fixed in 1 day. quick service"
5 star rating
Joanne B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to do business with for both of my cars."
5 star rating
Karl H. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was a about 10 minutes late for my 7:30 am oil change (sorry), but it took about an hour to get the oil change, which is a little longer than it has taken in the past."
5 star rating
Nestor D. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people"
5 star rating
Rob H. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They fix my issues, tell me what I need to do, what I should do, and things that could wait or not an issue at all."
5 star rating
Sandy L. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are always so nice and helpful. Never had a problem with them and would recommend them to friends and other family members. I have going to them for several yrs."
5 star rating
Larry F. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Every thing was done as quoted !! No surprises and before the time quoted... I am impressed....Consider me a loyal customer"
5 star rating
Chris K. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys did a pretty god job. You always seem to be understanding."
5 star rating
Jim R. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always the service and expertise we receive from the team at Protech compares to none."
5 star rating
Gini H. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Never a complaint about my service experience. Been a customer since Protech opened. Three vehicles later, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Judy B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great job, great price, kind and friendly staff."
5 star rating
John D. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, polite and timely."
5 star rating
Lee P. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! I love the new coffee machine. It gives me an opportunity to try new flavors, thanks!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We always receive excellent service from Protech. We highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Matt H. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The most recent adjustment to my car was suggested by John and it has made the car feel and run more smoothly. Thank You!"
5 star rating
Terry R. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys always do a great job,"
5 star rating
Jason S. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Have been using Protech for all of our auto repair and maintenance needs for 13 years now. Have always been very happy with the service, advice, quality, etc!"
5 star rating
Leslie Z. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend this company to anyone. They serviced my car quickly,like I had asked them to do. Will be a returning customer."
5 star rating
Brian/linda M. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Have always been treated professionally by everyone there. Thanks"
5 star rating
Joanne B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Seat not put back and lights changed. It was only an oil change. Why do I get more items wrong on my car at this point when I have been coming to your location for a few years."
5 star rating
Larry F. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thank-you for the good job on the camery."
5 star rating
Mike M. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You forgot to get back to me on the audio upgrades."
5 star rating
Aaron B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Really liked and trusted the service I received."
5 star rating
Jenny C. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had my car detailed and it looks fabulous! You guys did an absolutely awesome job - it's like my car got a facelift. It looks years younger!"
5 star rating
Maridel B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I TRUST PROTECH..FAMILY OWNED,,I COULD THERE ANYTIME FOR HELP."
5 star rating
Wilma G. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You are not only efficient but everyone is so polite and friendly. Something we don't see at all businesses. You have kept my car in good running for many years and I sincerely appreciate all of you."
5 star rating
Judy B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great job will bring my car back for detailing."
5 star rating
Jude D. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"When I was recently told that I needed four tires on my Pontiac Vibe I got a quote from Protech and several other places on the same tires, hoping to "compare and save". Other companies offered a slightly lower price, but would have required me to make yet another appointment for tires to be rotated on a regular basis. I thought I could live with that until I considered that the Protech technicians had alerted me, in the past, to other problems with bearings and brakes when they pulled the tires for rotation or balancing. So, for me, it was a choice of "peace of mind" over the life of the tires rather than saving a few dollars right now. It's Protech for me! Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Jude D. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My husband picked up my car after regular maintenance. John called to his attention two items, a fan wobble and tires that needed replacement, so my husband related the findings to me. I stopped in on the next business day about the tires -- and John was very persuasive that, although the tires would cost more, the FIRST thing he advised was have the fan fixed in order to avoid a much larger repair."
5 star rating
Rick H. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am satisfied with the work done on my dodge caravan and will be a repeat customer and do refer you to my friends."
5 star rating
Mike L. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"always great"
5 star rating
Judy B. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy to have this protech close to my home, I really trust these guys to take good care of my car!!!"
5 star rating
Courtney H. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always makes everyone feel at home! Everyone there always has smiling faces, honest, and always does their best to help anyone in need. Xoxo"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Superb job!"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"honest and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Jude D. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You did it again! I came in for regular oil change when John came in to tell me that one of the techs had found a severe crack in my timing belt. I had been told several months ago about cracks but had forgotten to put it into my budget. John pulled ooutall the stops to make the repair as affordable for me and after the repair showed the belt to me...scary!! Thanks for saving me time by finding the problem while I was there...and for possibly saving my life."
5 star rating
Craig M. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best! Professional, knowledgeable, and honest. I recommend you to all my friends."
5 star rating
Stephanie G. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"the whole car feels better when I bring it home from you working on it."
5 star rating
Stan N. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best. Thanks"
5 star rating
William R. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"thank you very much. you always do such a great job on our vehicles."
5 star rating
Mike H. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great as usual."
5 star rating
Anton G. from Cincinnati on 9/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My girlfriend referred me to Bill at Protech and I'm so glad she did. I've been seeking a reputable shop and this one went above and beyond my expectations. She scheduled the appointment for me, but they knew exactly who I was by name when I arrived. One of the light bulbs on my rear passenger side was out and I needed it replaced. Unbeknownst to me, the driver manual called for a tedious (and costly) removal of the bumper panel to get to the light. Somehow Bill's team managed to take a 2 1/2 hour job and make it a 20 minute one, saving me 1/4 the cost and I am most grateful. His mechanics are experts in their field and I appreciated them being honest and taking care of me. I'm glad to call Protech my mechanic of choice."
5 star rating
Kristen B. from Cincinnati on 9/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was incredibly satisfied with my recent visit to Protech Autocare. The shop was in excellent condition and it was apparent that everyone there takes pride in their work and the company. The shop was much bigger than I had anticipated and they are also in the process of expanding. They run a nice business. I was impressed with the flexibility (shop opens at 7pm and has a concierge service) of the shop, ease to set an appointment and quality of work. They are very honest people and priced fairly. My engine light was on and I had a slow oil leak, so Bob Baxter and his team checked out my vehicle to diagnose the issue. They were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and educate clients versus taking advantage of them like many other shops in the area. They are good, honest, hard working people and I'd highly recommend taking your car to them for the best service in the area. We do not go anywhere else now."
5 star rating
Tamara H. from Fayetteville on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Protech is great! They are the only place I will take my car. I trust their work and the customer service is very pleasant. They never try to sell me something I don't need and I really appreciate that!"
5 star rating
Jeremy H. from Cincinnati on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was extremely happy with the service and professionalism of this shop. I had an early morning appointment for some issue's I was having after just buying my new car, after arriving I explained that I was new to the area and only had one vehicle they took me home and even picked me up when my car was ready, which I greatly appreciated. Very Quick, professional and thorough. The pros at Protech have earned a loyal customer for future needs!"
5 star rating
Dennis L. from Georgetown on 1/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My transmission failed right before Christmas. They were prompt in assessing my needs and clearly defined my options. The quality of their work appears to be superior. Communication was well maintained, even over the holidays. They were gracious and honest. My only complaint is that they don't have a shop closer to where I live. Two thumbs up (more if I had them)."
5 star rating
Sue B. from Amelia on 4/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Tom and I refer all our friends to ProTech. Very professional, honest and respond to our needs. We appreciate having them in our community. Rate them EXTREMELY SATISFIED!"
5 star rating
Pam K. from Cincinnati, OH on 2/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always the best service and the best prices in town. Along with how friendly the staff is, I would never get my car repaired elsewhere."
5 star rating
Frank Pinkerton from Cincinnati, OH on 1/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great job guys! I especially liked the improvements to the lobby. "Two thumbs up" to Bill's newest office assistant! :)"
5 star rating
Jeff H. from Cincinnati, OH on 1/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always a great job!! Thanks Bill & your employee's"
5 star rating
M.s. from Amelia on 1/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service every time"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH on 1/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff, no wait. Listened carefully, responded to issues with a full explanation of services to be done. Work done as expected and delivered on time or early. Easy to deal with, seem to be competent, will continue to go back. Prices are somewhat high, but willing to pay more for service I trust."
5 star rating
Larry Farwick from Cincinnati, OH on 1/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Bill & Ty.... Another good job,,, Thanks for finding that sensor issue for me so quickly Thank-you L. Farwick."
5 star rating
Maridel Burnside from Cincinnati, OH on 1/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"ITS VERY NICE TO HAVE A GOOD BUSNESS IN OUR AREA."
5 star rating
J.c. from Cincinnati on 1/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always!"
5 star rating
Stan N. from Cincinnati, OH on 1/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto service, consistently, that we've ever had. Keep up the great work: we appreciate it."
5 star rating
Dean J. from Cincinnati, OH on 12/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You guys always seem straight forward and honest. I definitely recommend you to friends."
5 star rating
Eric S. from Cincinnati, OH on 12/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job balancing my winter tires. Sears tried twice but could not get it right. The ride is much more enjoyable now."
5 star rating
Charles F. from Cincinnati, OH on 12/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"very time, I come in for services, Personnel are very down to earth to take their time to take care of my problems. Thank You Very Much!"
5 star rating
Tony B. from Cincinnati, OH on 12/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was nice & courteous, & I appreciate the shuttle service."
5 star rating
Lori Knight from Cincinnati, OH on 12/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I know that we can always count on Protech for great service! Thanks for doing a great job!"
5 star rating
N.o. from New Richmond on 12/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I feel I won't be taken advantage of just because I'm a woman and don't know anything about cars."
5 star rating
Bruce P. from Cincinnati, OH on 11/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest, efficient. I will never take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
D.b. A. from Cincinnati, OH on 11/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have had nothing but good to share with my friends and family about my car service experiences at Protect. I have found them to be friendly and reasonable with general service and repairs. In my years of being a customer I consider them to be both reliable and prompt in their service."
5 star rating
Greg G. from Cincinnati, OH on 11/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We have definately found a home. My entire family has had some repair done there and we have all been treated more than fairly. I feel totally comfortable in knowing that we are always dealt with honestly and with integrity."
5 star rating
Charles F. from Cincinnati, OH on 10/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"PROTECH is the BEST Auto Care in the UNITED STATES! VERY GOOD with CUSTOMERS! PROTECT at 877 Ohio Pike is the BEST!"
5 star rating
Gini H. from Cincinnati, OH on 10/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my vehicles to PROTECH since you opened. Have never had an issue with the provided services and I have ultimate trust that your staff will identify any issues that will affect the life of my vehicle. I wouldn't even think of using another service facility."
5 star rating
Judy H. from Cincinnati, OH on 10/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The entire staff at ProTech has been nothing but helpful & honest! It's why I continue to go there!"
5 star rating
J.h. from New Richmond on 10/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I won't take my vehicles anywhere else. These guys are great and I trust them completely."
5 star rating
Stephen S. from Cincinnati, OH on 10/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You have always done a great job on my personal equipment and our church equipment also."
5 star rating
Tony Gargano from Cincinnati, OH on 10/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, timely service, honest"
5 star rating
Stan Noland from Cincinnati, OH on 10/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Trust you folks, completely!!!"
5 star rating
Lisa T. from Cincinnati, OH on 10/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Service is great. I just wish the prices weren't so high. I am a single mom (on a teacher's salary) with two kids so I often wait to have services performed because of the price. It's not just you, it's everywhere."
5 star rating
David B. from Cincinnati, OH on 10/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have used Protech exclusively for the past eight or more years. I have entrusted Protech with all my vehicles from service trucks to BMW sports cars. They are the most honest reputable repair facility I have ever dealt with."
5 star rating
Larry F. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service. Bill accurately diagnosed my brake problem It was ready as promised.Keep up the good work !! L. Farwick"
5 star rating
D.b. A. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Protech to many friends. I have found their services to be both timely and fairly priced. It is wonderful to have such a reliable, friendly service in our community."
5 star rating
John M. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Our car runs like new with its new transmission. Great job all around!"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very fair and reliable"
5 star rating
Paul B. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent service. Thanks"
5 star rating
David N. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We take all of are vehicles there. Everyone is so friendly and they are very honest group of people. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Bruce P. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto repair shop bar none. Totally professional, courteous, and they make sure your car is serviced correctly."
5 star rating
Connie S. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great. I was so happy to find Protech when my car needed work. I never worry when I leave my car in your hands. Your reliability, knowledge of vehicles and courtesy are exemplary. Thank you for everything you do. Connie Slusser"
5 star rating
Jeff H. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always have good service at a good price."
5 star rating
Jenny C. from Cincinnati, OH on 9/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great. I take my car to them for everything and they always provide me with an honest assessment of what needs to be done. I really feel like I get quality work at a fair price."